ACTING DESIGNATIONS

Facilities Management Division Chief until further notice


Mike Vantzelfden: mike_vantzelfden@nps.gov

Chief Ranger until further notice

Aaron Smith aaron_e_smith@nps.gov


Interpretation, Education & Volunteers Division Chief until April 30th

Roy Wood: roy_wood@nps.gov


Buildings & Grounds Branch Chief until further notice

Jeremy Jacobs: jeremy_jacobs@nps.gov / 379-1076


Education and Outreach Branch Chief (Interpretation Division) until further notice

Sierra McLane: sierra-mclane@nps.gov


Museum & Media Branch Chief until further notice
Paul Rogers: paul_rogers@nps.gov


Holding Facility Supervisor until further notice
John Seymer: John_Seymer@nps.gov


El Portal Buildings & Grounds Supervisor until further notice
Mark Jones: Mark_Jones@nps.gov


Valley Custodial Operations Supervisor until further notice
Mark Hermann: Mark_Hermann@nps.gov


Yosemite Valley District Interpretation Supervisor until further notice
Esther Weeks: Esther_Weeks@nps.gov


High Voltage Shop Supervisor until further notice
Brayton Hayes: (O) 379-1238 / (C) 347-3248 / brayton_hayes@nps.gov


Business and Revenue Management Division Chief until further notice
Laurel Nguyen: laurel_nguyen@nps.gov


Environmental Planning & Compliance Branch Chief until further notice
Kirstie Dunbar-Kari: kirstie_dunbar-kari@nps.gov

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x